How Many Sites Can I Have? And How Do I Delete One?

Add a Site

All customers can build up to 10 sites in their account.

To create a new site, go to your sites Dashboard (if you’re in the Editor you can get to your Dashboard by clicking the “hamburger” icon in the upper right).

Then click the drop-down arrow next to the current site name displayed. From here you can see all the sites you own, and sites shared with you.

You can click the Add Site button at the top to add another.

 

Delete a Site

If you want to delete a site, choose that site from the same drop-down list so that particular site is being displayed in your Dashboard.

Click the . . . button on the right side of the header (right next to Edit Site), and select Delete Site.

Be careful when you delete a site, because once it's deleted the site is gone for good. That said, if you do delete a site on accident send an email over to our support team and they can likely bring it back for you.

Was this article helpful? 453 out of 539 found this helpful