Contact Weebly via Phone, Live Chat, or a Support Ticket

Weebly's Customer Success Team is ready to help seven days a week:

  • Monday - Friday: 6AM - 6PM Pacific Time (9AM - 9PM Eastern Time)
  • Saturday - Sunday: 8AM - 5PM Pacific Time (11AM - 8PM Eastern)

 

All Weebly customers have access to email and chat support and those with a Pro Plan (see current plans) or higher have access to live phone support.

Contact Weebly Customer Success by clicking on the ‘Contact Us’ button at the top of Help Center.

If you can’t find an answer to your question, you’ll be presented with the option to chat with us live, submit a ticket to our team through email, or the phone number to call us during business hours.

For the best phone support experience, make sure that your Account Profile has an accurate phone number.

Was this article helpful? 568 out of 2607 found this helpful