What if you change your mind after publishing your site, or you just want to temporarily take it offline? Not a problem! You can un-publish your website quickly and easily from the Settings tab in the editor. Just click on the General section, and scroll to the bottom to find the unpublish button.
If you change your mind again, you can re-publish the site at any time using the Publish button in the upper right corner of the editor.